Gods Over Humans, Slaves Under Satan CD


Out of stock


Gods Over Humans – Slaves Under Satan!

Maybe you shouted this along with us, ’cause we still play some songs of this album. The album is sold out, but we found ONE last copy. If you don’t buy it now, it’ll be forever possessed by somebody else… So order now, before it’s too late!


  • Gods N Slaves
  • Serving The Devil
  • Demonic Slaughter
  • Hell Calls My Name
  • Mr Chainsaw
  • Forever Possessed
  • Seven Hails To My Unholy Master
  • The 8th Chair Of Oblivion
  • Give Me Darkness
  • Black Death Baphomet
  • Prime Chaos Supreme
  • The Beast Is Back
  • The Devil, My Saviour

Additional information

Weight 0,15 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gods Over Humans, Slaves Under Satan CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.