Angelcunts and Devilcocks LP


Out of stock

Categories: ,


This LP was released in May 2013 on Soulseller Records.

The pitchblack vinyl contains 10 killersongs and is packed in sleazy artwork, the way you like it! Play at unholy volume levels in your crappy car!

We also have this album on CD or on tape!


  • Hail The Beast
  • Black Perversion
  • Crowned In Filth
  • Angelcunts and Devilcocks
  • My Demon Mistress
  • Sweet Little Sacrifice
  • Morbid Maniac
  • King Sodomy
  • Let Me Be Your Altar
  • Maze Of Madness

Additional information

Weight 0,50 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angelcunts and Devilcocks LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.